Making full use of its human resources and technical advantages, by virtue of its extensive engineering management experience, advanced organizational processes, and the corporate spirit of “dedication, professionalism, and concentration”, CSEEC has vigorously carried out power engineering general contracting business. It has completed more than 600 domestic and international power engineering projects on the design, management consulting and general contracting in the fields of thermal power generation, wind power generation, photovoltaic power generation, solar thermal power generation, power transmission and transformation, biomass power generation, etc., thus accumulating rich experience. As a result, it has formed a complete set of comprehensive, scientific and practical engineering general contracting management mode.

CSEEC always pays close attention to and grasps the domestic and international energy development strategies and industry trends, and actively cultivates the technological capabilities and business capabilities to enter new fields. So far, the new energy projects undertaken by CSEEC have distributed throughout China.

重庆龙桥.jpg

About us

Ranked 9th in the 2018 ranking of “General Contracting Completion Amounts” organized by the China Engineering and Consulting Association; ranked 4th among the participating power engineering (design) enterprises; and ranked 14th in the "2018 Ranking of Overseas Engineering General Contracting Business".
For the third consecutive year, CSEEC has been listed on the “Top 80 Chinese Contractors” co-sponsored by the authoritative media of the US “Engineering News Record” (ENR) and China's “Construction Times”, and ranked 7th in the ranking of “Most Profitable Contractors 2018”.
In 2018, CSEEC won the Shanghai “May 1st Labor Award”

About us
Honorary
Project
commerce
culture
Party
Join us
News
WeChat

中机电力充分利用人力资源和技术优势,凭借丰富的工程管理经验、先进的组织流程、“敬业、专业、专心”的精神,大力开展电力工程总承包业务。先后完成了600余项火力发电、风力发电、光伏发电、光热发电、输变电、生物质发电等国内外电力工程项目的设计、管理咨询和总承包等工作,积累了丰富的经验,形成了一整套完整、科学、实用的工程总承包管理模式。

中机电力始终关注和把握国内国际能源发展战略和行业动态,积极培育发展进入新领域的技术能力和商务能力。目前,由中机电力承建的新能源项目已覆盖全国各地。

重庆龙桥.jpg

关于我们

中机电力在中国勘察设计协会组织开展的“工程总承包完成合同额2018年排名”中,名列第9位;在“境外工程总承包营业额2018年排名”中,名列第14位;
中机电力连续三年荣登由美国《工程新闻纪录》(ENR)和中国《建筑时报》权威媒体共同主办的“中国承包商80强”榜单,在“2018年最具效益承包商”排名中位列第7位。
2018年,中机电力荣获上海市“五一劳动奖状”。

关于我们
荣誉资质
工程业绩
电子商务
党群工作
企业文化
加入我们
新闻中心
微信公众号