With talents and technology innovation as the pillar for company development, CSEEC vigorously builds various innovation platforms, focusing on technology research and development and continuous improvement in the field of power engineering. With market and economic benefit as the guide, it actively tracks the latest technology and industry trends, and drives the transformation and upgrading of its development model and industry structure with technological innovation, thus enhancing its core competitiveness.


The innovation achievements of CSEEC people are remarkable. 10 invention patents and 445 utility models patents have been obtained, and 12 projects have won awards in the Shanghai Excellent Invention Selection Competition. CSEEC has passed the Shanghai “High-tech Enterprise” certification for three consecutive times and has passed the accreditation of “Enterprise R&D Organization of Pudong New Area”. Four national standards, such as the "Disc Spring Support and Hanger", edited by CSEEC, have been officially published.


CSEEC has the courage to practice new technologies, meet new challenges, and open up a broader field for future development. CSEEC builds one of the first batch of solar thermal demonstration projects of the National Energy Administration - Yumen Xinneng 50MW CSP project. As the only project using the lava tower secondary reflex technology route, it is a major technological innovation in the field of solar energy applications, which not only is of great significance to the upgrading of the energy industry, but also is conducive to the extension of the CSP industry chain.


PIC_2014-5-1590552.JPG

About us

Ranked 9th in the 2018 ranking of “General Contracting Completion Amounts” organized by the China Engineering and Consulting Association; ranked 4th among the participating power engineering (design) enterprises; and ranked 14th in the "2018 Ranking of Overseas Engineering General Contracting Business".
For the third consecutive year, CSEEC has been listed on the “Top 80 Chinese Contractors” co-sponsored by the authoritative media of the US “Engineering News Record” (ENR) and China's “Construction Times”, and ranked 7th in the ranking of “Most Profitable Contractors 2018”.
In 2018, CSEEC won the Shanghai “May 1st Labor Award”

About us
Honorary
Project
commerce
culture
Party
Join us
News
WeChat

中机电力以人才和技术创新为公司发展支柱,积极打造各类创新平台,专注于电力工程领域技术研发与持续改进工作,以市场和效益为导向,主动跟踪研究最新技术及行业发展趋势,以技术创新带动公司发展模式、产业构成的转型升级,提升公司核心竞争力。

中机电力职工岗位创新成果显著,已取得发明专利10项、实用新型445项,12个项目在上海市优秀发明选拔赛中获奖,连续三次通过上海市“高新技术企业”认证,并已通过“浦东新区研发机构”认定。由中机电力主编的《碟簧支吊架》等4本国家标准已正式出版。

中机电力勇于实践新技术、迎接新挑战,为未来事业开辟出一片蓝海。由中机电力承建的国家能源局首批光热示范项目——玉门鑫能50MW光热发电项目,作为唯一采用熔岩塔式二次反射技术路线的项目,是太阳能应用领域技术重大创新,不仅对能源产业升级具有重大意义,而且有利于光热发电产业链延伸。

PIC_2014-5-1590552.JPG

关于我们

中机电力在中国勘察设计协会组织开展的“工程总承包完成合同额2018年排名”中,名列第9位;在“境外工程总承包营业额2018年排名”中,名列第14位;
中机电力连续三年荣登由美国《工程新闻纪录》(ENR)和中国《建筑时报》权威媒体共同主办的“中国承包商80强”榜单,在“2018年最具效益承包商”排名中位列第7位。
2018年,中机电力荣获上海市“五一劳动奖状”。

关于我们
荣誉资质
工程业绩
电子商务
党群工作
企业文化
加入我们
新闻中心
微信公众号