Excellent talents are the foundation of enterprise development and an important factor in maintaining core competitiveness.

CSEEC uses scientific talent training methods, effective incentive mechanism, fair competition platform and broad career development space to recruit talents. Through detailed employee career development plans, it helps employees realize personal value and social value in their career growth.

The Company requires every employee to have moral integrity, a good spirit of solidarity and cooperation, a tenacious will, strict execution, humility, enthusiasm, and the courage to take responsibility.

It provides a good working environment and development platform for employees with scientific and standardized management, and advocates simple and sincere interpersonal relationships to creates a harmonious working atmosphere.

The Company cares about the life of its employees and encourages them to pursue physical and mental health and family harmony. It supports employees to carry out a variety of cultural and sports activities, allowing them to relax in their work, so that employees can work hard and live happily.

CSEEC is always working to create a corporate atmosphere of striving for excellence in quality, and focusing on the cultivation of team culture and the cooperation spirit. It attaches great importance to the harmonious integration of long-term development of employees and sustainable growth goals of the enterprise and promote each employee to realize the growth and development together with the Company.

We sincerely welcome excellent talents to join CSEEC!


About us

Ranked 9th in the 2018 ranking of “General Contracting Completion Amounts” organized by the China Engineering and Consulting Association; ranked 4th among the participating power engineering (design) enterprises; and ranked 14th in the "2018 Ranking of Overseas Engineering General Contracting Business".
For the third consecutive year, CSEEC has been listed on the “Top 80 Chinese Contractors” co-sponsored by the authoritative media of the US “Engineering News Record” (ENR) and China's “Construction Times”, and ranked 7th in the ranking of “Most Profitable Contractors 2018”.
In 2018, CSEEC won the Shanghai “May 1st Labor Award”

About us
Honorary
Project
commerce
culture
Party
Join us
News
WeChat

优秀的人才是企业发展之本、保持核心竞争力的重要因素。

公司以科学的人才培养方法、有效的激励机制、公平的竞争平台、广阔的事业发展空间广纳良才,通过详细的员工职业发展计划,帮助员工在职业成长中实现个人价值和社会价值。

公司要求每位员工都具有正直诚实的品格,良好的团结协作精神,顽强的意志和严格的执行力,虚心好学积极进取,勇于承担责任。

公司以科学规范的管理为员工提供良好的工作环境和发展平台,倡导简单而真诚的人际关系,营造和谐的工作氛围。

公司关心员工生活,鼓励员工追求身心的健康,家庭和睦。公司支持员工开展丰富的文化体育活动,让员工在工作之余放松心情,使员工能够努力工作、快乐生活。

公司努力营造以积极态度追求卓越品质的企业氛围,注重团队文化建设和合作精神的培养,公司极度重视员工长远发展与企业永续成长目标的和谐统一。让每一位员工都能在中机电力的这个集体中实现员工与企业共同成长与发展。

公司热诚欢迎各位专业精英加入中机电力!

关于我们

中机电力在中国勘察设计协会组织开展的“工程总承包完成合同额2018年排名”中,名列第9位;在“境外工程总承包营业额2018年排名”中,名列第14位;
中机电力连续三年荣登由美国《工程新闻纪录》(ENR)和中国《建筑时报》权威媒体共同主办的“中国承包商80强”榜单,在“2018年最具效益承包商”排名中位列第7位。
2018年,中机电力荣获上海市“五一劳动奖状”。

关于我们
荣誉资质
工程业绩
电子商务
党群工作
企业文化
加入我们
新闻中心
微信公众号